Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Supnet for many years and absolutely love his team! Dr. Supnet and his PA Molly are the greatest! They have the best bedside manner and always make me feel comfortable. They are very attentive and take the time to listen to my concerns! Keep up the good work!
Sheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I had a very good experience everyone was very friendly very impressed with dr Kirkham very friendly and very knowledgeable
Odilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very courteous people easy to get along with and talk to. Dr. Kirkham is an awesome doctor. Would highly recommend him and his practice.
Kerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very quick and listens to your concerns!
Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Kirkham is a pleasure. He is informative and straight forward.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Staff Friendly, great doctor and waiting time wasn’t outrageous.
Renee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Amazing
Edith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Short wait no over crowded waiting room Pleasant staff and great dr
Leticia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
All my visits are professional and worthwhile!
Delia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
My waiting period to see the Doctor and the Doctor exam was done at a timely manner.
Teresa C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I arrived 30 minutes early to my appointment, signed in, and after an hour of waiting asked why it was taking so long, then I heard my name being called out from behind the window saying I was a no show. Someone failed to check me in and I almost got charged $25 for being a no-show.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Kirkhamis vested in his patients. He is the kindest doctor I have ever met. I have trusted my entire world with him and would not hesitate to do so again.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Would Not Change from Dr, Kirkham
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great staff, friendly, clean,
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great experience. Dr Kirkham is wonderful with patient care and the very best in his field.
Jovanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great staff
Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good overall experience was introduced to the pellets for hormonal control, but have not gotten a return call on how my lab results went. Still waiting to hear from you on how to continue.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Rayna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is very friendly
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very nice staff and Dr