Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

45 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca F.
Submitted 07/23/21
I liked Dr. Inman. The wait time was a little long though.
Marina V.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very compassionate doctor. Had a great experience with delivery of my child.
Genevieve W.
Submitted 07/06/21
I loved Dr. Inman. She was great, gentle, and explained everything so clearly.
Melinda R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Inman is very supportive and easy going. Her office runs smoothly, no complaints!
Angela M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Inman is always in good spirits. She took tremendous care of all of my needs and made me feel at ease about my surgery and visits.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/20/21
It was my first visit with her and I felt immediately at ease with her. She listened to my concerns. Gave me good information. She was very cheerful which really drew me to her as a doctor.
Victoria F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Inman takes her time to listen to you
Linda W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fast professional service.
Jerra M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Wonderful
Carmela G.
Submitted 06/07/21
I felt the wait in the waiting room was too long. I was there for an hour. The wait in the exam room was appropriate, not long at all. Dr Inmann was very considerate and kind.
Jessika C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Fast check in and appointment
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/06/21
I’ve been a patient at Corpus Christi Women’s Clinic for over 13 years and I have always received great care. Dr. Inman recently became my doctor and I was very impressed with her. She was both professional and warm, making me feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr. Inman and CC Women’s Clinic.
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/03/21
My first time with her and very satisfied
Stephanie J.
Submitted 05/27/21
I was in and out fast for labs!
BRANDI S.
Submitted 05/24/21
She’s awesome
Sabrina A.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr.Inman and her staff are always polite. We love her office and can’t recommend her enough.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Wonderful, easy to talk to, took time to answer my questions and concerns.
Gabriela O.
Submitted 04/07/21
Amazing! Love Dr InMan she always makes me feel very comfortable
Tracy W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Inman is thorough and knowledgeable. Her staff was great and treated me with respect and professionalism.
Robbye M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Best doctor I’ve ever been to! Very thorough, cares about your opinion and doesn’t rush you.