Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent doctor.
Isabella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The visit was pleasant
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The doc is amazing. He listens. He cares. It shows.
Marissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Thank you.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I’ve been with this office for about 10 years! Love both my doctor and nurse! Wouldn’t ever want anyone else! Always wonderful hospitality and support!! It’s wonderful to find someone you love!
Dina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very thorough and takes time to listen
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great doctor! Very caring and thorough! Explains everything extremely well so that you don’t leave confused or worried.
Cydne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Kirkham and his staff are great.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very nice place well organized
Stevie Rae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great!
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Office staff was nice. Clean rooms. Doctor was informative and understanding. Appointment time was on time if showing up 15 minutes early. I usually go there for routine annual exam.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Kirkham is absolutely wonderful! He has been taking care of me for over 25 years!
MARLYS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Awesome
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very nice staff like always.
Lezette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent service with everything I felt comfortable.
Annabelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I like the Doctor takes his time and ask me questions.
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Everyone was so nice and seemed like they really cared about me. Felt special
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very professional and prompt.
Emeli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I love the service and how kind they attend you. Definitely recommend
Elva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Kirkham is so patient and understanding. He listens actively and explains clearly any recommendations he makes. I wouldn't go to any other gynecologist.