Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

29 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Wonderful, easy to talk to, took time to answer my questions and concerns.
Gabriela O.
Submitted 04/07/21
Amazing! Love Dr InMan she always makes me feel very comfortable
Tracy W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Inman is thorough and knowledgeable. Her staff was great and treated me with respect and professionalism.
Robbye M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Best doctor I’ve ever been to! Very thorough, cares about your opinion and doesn’t rush you.
Sherri S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Inman is great. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Ashley C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Absolutely love Dr. Inman! So glad I made the switch!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Got me back in a very timely manner for my blood work. Dr. Inman ordered my blood work within one business day of my request. I love this office and the staff.
Ashlie L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Inman is thorough, and friendly. Her staff is swift, accurate and I appreciate the “wait in the car” check in precautions.
SABRINA A.
Submitted 01/27/21
We love Dr. Inman and the staff!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/23/21
She is very easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic.
Brittany L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Fast friends and helpful
Victoria V.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Inman is awesome!!
Savannah C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great
Cassie R.
Submitted 01/20/21
The office seemed busy when I got there, but they got me back fast! Dr. Inman’s new nurse practitioner was very sweet, and listened to my concerns. I felt very well cared for and was in and out of there quickly!
Faith S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very professional and answered all of my questions more than satisfactorily.
Kacie M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Such a wonderful doctor!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Cantebury is one of the most kindest doctors I’ve known. She’s truly amazing. She takes care of her patients with the utmost care!
Rachel G.
Submitted 11/11/20
The best OBGYN and best staff. Explained everything!!
Anne V.
Submitted 11/10/20
THE BEST doctor, hands down!
MARIBEL B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Amazing Dr