Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

58 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andreea V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great service!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always pleasant
Traci F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good
Angelica L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful, caring and understanding ❤️
Terri F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great!
Brandy S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Inman is great. She is very friendly and thorough. The staff are very nice too.
Christina R.
Submitted 08/31/21
My appointment with Dr. Inman and Dr. Inman's office and staff went exceptionally well. Check-in was peaceful, as was check-out after my appointment. Dr. Inman was friendly and professional. She took the time to acquaint herself with my medical history, answer any questions, and address any concerns that I may have had.
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Inman is amazing and takes the time to listen to your concerns throughly
Jonnea V.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great service, extremely knowledgeable, and overall great experience
Leena H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great & sweet Dr :)
SARA P.
Submitted 08/25/21
best doctor i’ve ever had.
KAELYN T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone in the office is so kind! Sometimes I have issues getting through on the phone but other than that they’re great!
Neiva G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone was very friendly, Dr was so nice to me and she listened to me and she make me feel so comfortable with her
Rebecca F.
Submitted 07/23/21
I liked Dr. Inman. The wait time was a little long though.
Marina V.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very compassionate doctor. Had a great experience with delivery of my child.
Genevieve W.
Submitted 07/06/21
I loved Dr. Inman. She was great, gentle, and explained everything so clearly.
Melinda R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Inman is very supportive and easy going. Her office runs smoothly, no complaints!
Angela M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Inman is always in good spirits. She took tremendous care of all of my needs and made me feel at ease about my surgery and visits.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/20/21
It was my first visit with her and I felt immediately at ease with her. She listened to my concerns. Gave me good information. She was very cheerful which really drew me to her as a doctor.
Victoria F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Inman takes her time to listen to you