Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
She’s awesome
Sabrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr.Inman and her staff are always polite. We love her office and can’t recommend her enough.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Wonderful, easy to talk to, took time to answer my questions and concerns.
Gabriela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Amazing! Love Dr InMan she always makes me feel very comfortable
Tracy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Inman is thorough and knowledgeable. Her staff was great and treated me with respect and professionalism.
Robbye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Best doctor I’ve ever been to! Very thorough, cares about your opinion and doesn’t rush you.
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Inman is great. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Absolutely love Dr. Inman! So glad I made the switch!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Got me back in a very timely manner for my blood work. Dr. Inman ordered my blood work within one business day of my request. I love this office and the staff.
Ashlie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Inman is thorough, and friendly. Her staff is swift, accurate and I appreciate the “wait in the car” check in precautions.
SABRINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
We love Dr. Inman and the staff!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
She is very easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic.
Brittany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Fast friends and helpful
Victoria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Inman is awesome!!
Savannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Great
Cassie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
The office seemed busy when I got there, but they got me back fast! Dr. Inman’s new nurse practitioner was very sweet, and listened to my concerns. I felt very well cared for and was in and out of there quickly!
Faith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very professional and answered all of my questions more than satisfactorily.
Kacie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Such a wonderful doctor!!
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Cantebury is one of the most kindest doctors I’ve known. She’s truly amazing. She takes care of her patients with the utmost care!
Rachel G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
The best OBGYN and best staff. Explained everything!!