Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent service as always!
Brandi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Is always good at explaining things and answers our questions.
Godbold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Kirkham did a great job with my BIOTE. Fast & painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirkham. He is friendly, professional and experienced.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Fast efficient service
Priscilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always love going to Dr. Kirkham. He always listens to what I have to say and will help in every way.
Grant R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Kirkham and Michelle are amazing to work with. Would highly recommend for all your needs!!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very professional, kind and compassionate!! Dr Kirkham has been my female dr for many many years! He is always great! Answers ALL my questions and he never rushes no matter how busy he is. Not bad on the eyes either
Billy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Very professional
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Love Dr. Kirkham always professional, kind and caring. I've been going to him for 27 years.
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
I've been seeing Dr. Kirkham since I was 20yrs old. I am now almost 54 yrs old. I'm not going anywhere. He makes you feel comfortable in an awkward situation
Carla Bessonette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Canterbury saw me through difficulty conceiving, an ectopic pregnancy ending in a miscarriage, and the birth of my son. I'm so happy to see she is still in practice. I would highly recommend her. She took very good care of me, physically and emotionally, at a difficult time and I don't think I ever told her how much I appreciated it. I've never forgotten her. That 9.5 lb baby she delivered vbac is 22 now!! Dr Canterbury was kind, patient, funny, and above all she listened.
Beverly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Kirkham is very professional and took excellent care of me! I have told all of my friends about him!
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
great staff, very professional. The wait was minimal.
Nelda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Quick and easy. Very helpful and professional.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great doctor
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
The staff is always so nice. They probably need a bigger waiting room. People were sitting in hallway. Dr. Kirkham is always thorough and takes his time with you. He has the best bedside manner. The young lady at check out was alittle distracted. They were very busy today. Never seen it so full. She overlooked the doctor's notes about me going for bloodwork. I had to ask. But she was polite.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Everyone was very nice and helpful. No one was rude. I felt that this organization was asking the appropriate questions about my health.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very good
NENA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Great bed side manner and very attentive to your needs. I feel safe and taken care of in their hands.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excellent attention to medical examination and extremely thorough.