Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Good
Sarena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great staff! Very friendly and comfortable!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Kirkham, as well as, his nurse, Michelle.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Kirkham was very warm, professional and informative. My first visit and he made me feel very comfortable as a new patient.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
A very caring doctor who I felt listened to me and offered me reasonable options.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I had a great first visit, Dr. Kirkham and staff are wonderful
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Everyone was kind and helpful
Sylvia C. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great!
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Friendly , competent staff; put at ease as a first time patient; will certainly continue care at this practice.
Donna T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very caring dr. and nurse. Receptionist/sign-in area is terrible. Frosted glass so you can’t even see the person. NO ONE even acknowledges that you are signing in.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Kirkham made sure I had the answers I needed for the concerns I had to put my mind at ease.
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Kirkham is very professional, respectful and cares about his patients well being.
Caroline A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Kirkham was as excellent as the woman that referred me to him, said he would be. He is kind, he listens and he takes his time with you. The staff is so professional. The staff takes their time with the patients, they listen, they ask questions. This is an amazing office. Great job Team.
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent
Hilda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Employees are prompt, friendly, and efficient. They never skipped a beat.
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The staff and Dr. Kirkham are amazing.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Supnet for many years and absolutely love his team! Dr. Supnet and his PA Molly are the greatest! They have the best bedside manner and always make me feel comfortable. They are very attentive and take the time to listen to my concerns! Keep up the good work!
Sheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I had a very good experience everyone was very friendly very impressed with dr Kirkham very friendly and very knowledgeable
Odilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very courteous people easy to get along with and talk to. Dr. Kirkham is an awesome doctor. Would highly recommend him and his practice.
Kerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very quick and listens to your concerns!