Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
He’s an amazing Doctor his nurse as well. Always make me feel very welcomed and heard.
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always quick and easy! Always friendly and nice staff.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I am a new patient. Dr. spent ample time listening to all my medical history. He answered all my questions. Very professional and kind.
Mary Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone is so kind, courteous and professional.
Jessenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Made me comfortable despite how uncomfortable the procedure was.
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent.
Dina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Had a great appointment. No complaints
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.Kirkham is always amazing
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Good doctor
Minerva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great, Everyone is very professional and nice.
Jeanne G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I am waiting to hear from Michelle to find out when Dr Kirkham will be able to really do the procedure.
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Al the staff at Corpus Christi Women’s Center are personable, professional and so very kind and helpful. Dr. Kirkham sets the standard of excellence with his professional and personable demeanor. A most excellent medical office that is patient centered. It does not get much better than this.
Barbara C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great staff. I was in and out very quickly. No long wait.
Terrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional
Ilinah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great experience! Professional staff and just love Dr. Kirkham!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
He is an excellent Doctor. So caring
Amber D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Kirkham was my OB during my pregnancy. He is very efficient, experienced, and direct. He manages appointment time wisely and ensures all questions are taken care of. Dr. Kirkham performed my c-section and so far I've healed up well. I would definitely recommend him.
Dana A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Efficient
Andreea V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Great service!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Always pleasant