Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

40 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/23/21
She is very easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic.
Brittany L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Fast friends and helpful
Victoria V.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Inman is awesome!!
Savannah C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great
Cassie R.
Submitted 01/20/21
The office seemed busy when I got there, but they got me back fast! Dr. Inman’s new nurse practitioner was very sweet, and listened to my concerns. I felt very well cared for and was in and out of there quickly!
Faith S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very professional and answered all of my questions more than satisfactorily.
Kacie M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Such a wonderful doctor!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Cantebury is one of the most kindest doctors I’ve known. She’s truly amazing. She takes care of her patients with the utmost care!
Rachel G.
Submitted 11/11/20
The best OBGYN and best staff. Explained everything!!
Anne V.
Submitted 11/10/20
THE BEST doctor, hands down!
MARIBEL B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Amazing Dr
Priscilla M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Absolutely love Dr. Canterbury! She’s listens to my concerns and addresses them.
Kayla J.
Submitted 10/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Canterbury for 10 years now and she is wonderful to me and my babies always. I'm so thankful to have her as my doctor. She truly cares about her patients and makes me feel extremely comfortable and safe anytime I'm in her care. I have zero negative thoughts or comments. She's amazing at what she does and I love her! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a doctor with the utmost love and care for their patients.
Corina M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr.canterbury and her office staff are very helpful, accommodating, and attentive. Great Doctor and Great service!
Lorena R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Canterbury is patient-centered, answers all my questions and respects individual preferences, has gone out of her way to serve us well, and never makes us feel rushed. She’s amazing.
Claire C.
Submitted 10/30/20
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Canterbury, and we are so grateful to have her on this journey with us! My husband and I trust her completely and know that we can ask her a million questions and get straight answers. Her education and experience, plus her “bedside manner,” make her the best in town, bar none!
Alizae F.
Submitted 10/29/20
great !
Blanca B.
Submitted 10/28/20
My doc visit today with doc Canterbury was excellent! She’s a great doctor!!!
Rachel H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very down to earth and knowledgeable!
Madison S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Positive :)