Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Kirkham is an amazing doctor. Very compassionate, knowledgeable, understanding, and professional. He has a way of making you feel at ease during pregnancy and uncertain times. Dr. Kirkham's long-time nurse (or medical assistant?) is also very nice and professional. However, the administrative staff needs work and I have had issues with them for years.
Bonita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Everyone was so helpful. Each person greeted me with a smile and made me feel comfortable. Answered all my concerns.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr Kirkham and his staff are professional friendly thoughtful & helpful.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Hands down dr kirkham is the best, very understanding, very patient i highly recommend him
Doris L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Rthh
Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone is considerate and personable. My appt was swift and Dr. Kirkham is wondeful!
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Kirkham and his staff are aways so polite and get their patients in and our as quickly as they can.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great
Cassady V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Love the staff nice and helpful. Dr Kirkham nice
Rayna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Charles Kirkham and staff really make you feel comfortable and well taken care of . They explain everything so you’re in the know . Thanks
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The doctor and staff are efficient and very personable. My prescription was sent in before I had even left the office and I was notified of that by text on my phone as I was checking out. I was given a receipt at my request. Waiting room and facilities were pleasant and clean as was the office. I find this doctor’s office to be very professional. This was my first visit I was offered the immediate services they knew I needed and also came up with a future care plan to solve my problems.
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent
Kathleen P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Kirkham is an excellent physician and I have every confidence in him. My disappointment has been in the office setting.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Labs are always super fast.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Kirkham’s for 36 years and would not ever change to any other doctor. He saved my middle child and i forever blessed to have him as my Gyn.
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great staff and great dr Kirkham keep up the good Job
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Everything was done in a quick and friendly manner.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
It was fine. Dr K had emergency c-section and Stephanie did the exam instead of me having to wait...
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr Kirkham is an excellent doctor. He takes his time to explain things, he has a very good bedside manner.