Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

58 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fast professional service.
Jerra M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Wonderful
Carmela G.
Submitted 06/07/21
I felt the wait in the waiting room was too long. I was there for an hour. The wait in the exam room was appropriate, not long at all. Dr Inmann was very considerate and kind.
Jessika C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Fast check in and appointment
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/06/21
I’ve been a patient at Corpus Christi Women’s Clinic for over 13 years and I have always received great care. Dr. Inman recently became my doctor and I was very impressed with her. She was both professional and warm, making me feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr. Inman and CC Women’s Clinic.
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/03/21
My first time with her and very satisfied
Stephanie J.
Submitted 05/27/21
I was in and out fast for labs!
BRANDI S.
Submitted 05/24/21
She’s awesome
Sabrina A.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr.Inman and her staff are always polite. We love her office and can’t recommend her enough.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Wonderful, easy to talk to, took time to answer my questions and concerns.
Gabriela O.
Submitted 04/07/21
Amazing! Love Dr InMan she always makes me feel very comfortable
Tracy W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Inman is thorough and knowledgeable. Her staff was great and treated me with respect and professionalism.
Robbye M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Best doctor I’ve ever been to! Very thorough, cares about your opinion and doesn’t rush you.
Sherri S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Inman is great. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Ashley C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Absolutely love Dr. Inman! So glad I made the switch!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Got me back in a very timely manner for my blood work. Dr. Inman ordered my blood work within one business day of my request. I love this office and the staff.
Ashlie L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Inman is thorough, and friendly. Her staff is swift, accurate and I appreciate the “wait in the car” check in precautions.
SABRINA A.
Submitted 01/27/21
We love Dr. Inman and the staff!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/23/21
She is very easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic.
Brittany L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Fast friends and helpful