Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Excellent
Rosie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I really appreciate what the Dr did and he's concernes
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I really appreciate Dr. Kirkham. He’s very straightforward and asks if we have questions. He does a good job in being reassuring and they get us in quickly.
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I have been seeing Dr. Kirkham since I was 19yrs old... I am now 54. I wouldn't want to see anyone else, and dred the day I'm forced to. Dr. Kirkham is compassionate and always makes you feel like your questions/concerns are the most important things he has heard all day. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in need of his services.
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Appointment was quick and everyone is so professional.
John O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
A zero is what he deserves. He doesn't give a sh... about his patient once they leave the office. His staff is the same. What good is a directly for immediate assistance if no one pick up.
Melissa Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Kirkham and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. Definitely would recommend to others.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent doctor.
Isabella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The visit was pleasant
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The doc is amazing. He listens. He cares. It shows.
Marissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Thank you.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I’ve been with this office for about 10 years! Love both my doctor and nurse! Wouldn’t ever want anyone else! Always wonderful hospitality and support!! It’s wonderful to find someone you love!
Dina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very thorough and takes time to listen
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great doctor! Very caring and thorough! Explains everything extremely well so that you don’t leave confused or worried.
Cydne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Kirkham and his staff are great.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very nice place well organized
Stevie Rae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great!
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Office staff was nice. Clean rooms. Doctor was informative and understanding. Appointment time was on time if showing up 15 minutes early. I usually go there for routine annual exam.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Kirkham is absolutely wonderful! He has been taking care of me for over 25 years!
MARLYS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Awesome