Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jovanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great staff
Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good overall experience was introduced to the pellets for hormonal control, but have not gotten a return call on how my lab results went. Still waiting to hear from you on how to continue.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Rayna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is very friendly
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very nice staff and Dr
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Brandi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always great, other than the long wait, but I completely understand.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Kirkham has always taken very good care of me and always gives me the best advise on my health issues. I have been his patient for 35 years. Thank you Dr. Kirkham
Vicky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional caring
Charlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Good, pleasant staff, very professional.
Kenni Nichol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great as usual.
Georgianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I have been seeing Dr. Canterbury for over 20 years. She is compassionate, interested in her patients as persons, a good listener, and a trustworthy physician. I truly consider her a friend, and her office staff and nurse practitioners are equally friendly, attentive, and competent. I highly recommend Dr. Canterbury and the Corpus Christi Women's Clinic.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Supnet is excellent. Kind and caring! I highly recommend this doctor.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I certainly recommend Dr. Charles Kirkham to everyone. Dr. Is Great asks questions and if you have any questions...His staff are very nice and office is clean. You will enjoy
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great friendly staff
Jessenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Lovely staff as always.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very friendly, professional staff who demonstrated care and concern for patients.
Paige C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Love seeing dr kirkham
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Missed my Dr but understand his commitment. His nurse practioner was nice and friendly.
Heidi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Appreciate the care coordination of Michelle & Dr. Kirkham.