Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
He is very nice and will explain everything.I would recommend him easy to understand and explain things were you understand. I highly recommend him.
GABRIELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Amazing
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Knowledgeable and caring staff
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Practice well managed. All was online. Dr Kirkham is an excellent physician. Explained tests etc.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
He’s been my GYN/OB for 20+ years. Best Dr. I’ve ever had!! Hope he never retired
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Okay
Isabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
N/A
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Kirkham is a knowledgeable and caring physician. Listens and answers all my questions.
Mallory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
My experience was good. I love that place
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Quick and friendly office
Blanca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Kirkham was very professional, great manners and made feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend him definitely a 10.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Kirkham. He took the time to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kirkham.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I was very satisfied with my check up.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Kirkham is a very good doctor. He takes his time with his patients & explaining everything in details. He has been my doctor for over 15 yrs.
LORI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Amazing
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Doctor Kirkham is a very experienced, sincere, warm and professional doctor, his staff is also warm diligent and take their time if they have to in order to give the best service. I’m very thankful to each and everyone of them.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Office staff and doctors visit went well.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Got my shot with very little wait time. All staff helpful and courteous.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Kirkham haa been my doctor since 1987. He's thorough and has great bedside manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Kirkham spends time with his patients. Really listens and cares