Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Treated the best and will be taken care of
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I love his office and Dr. Kirkham. I started Biote for low testosterone and it's absolutely helped me.
Darla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Prompt caring visit
Desirae A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always a good experience and very helpful.
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Visit was fast, friendly, and efficient.
Hailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great Service Very Friendly !
Kalpana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Kirkham is an Amazing Doctor. He is a very gentle man when he does his exam on me. He takes time with his patients & he listens to me.
Madonna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
He is an excellent physician. Always listens to you. And NEVER in a hurry.
Madonna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Had lab work done this morning. It was great
MARGOT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Kirkham always provides the most current information and has a chair side manner that is unparalleled. His support staff is kind and attentive. The wait is always reasonable. Dr. Kirkham has been my ob-gyn for over 30 years and I would never trust anyone else with my health.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The staff is very efficient and Dr. Kirkham is friendly and professional. I have complete confidence in him.
Deanndra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everyone was kind and very helpful.
Nilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very helpful with any concerns and very kind
Kenna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Kirkham and his nurses are awesome. The office staff can be rather curt and almost unfriendly when making an appointment and when you arrive. Once you get past them, the rest of the staff is fantastic. Dr Kirkham talks to you and explains things, and his nurse Michelle is extremely helpful.
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Good
Sarena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great staff! Very friendly and comfortable!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Kirkham, as well as, his nurse, Michelle.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Kirkham was very warm, professional and informative. My first visit and he made me feel very comfortable as a new patient.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
A very caring doctor who I felt listened to me and offered me reasonable options.