Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Inman is amazing and takes the time to listen to your concerns throughly
Jonnea V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Great service, extremely knowledgeable, and overall great experience
Leena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great & sweet Dr :)
SARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
best doctor i’ve ever had.
KAELYN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone in the office is so kind! Sometimes I have issues getting through on the phone but other than that they’re great!
Neiva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone was very friendly, Dr was so nice to me and she listened to me and she make me feel so comfortable with her
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I liked Dr. Inman. The wait time was a little long though.
Marina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very compassionate doctor. Had a great experience with delivery of my child.
Genevieve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I loved Dr. Inman. She was great, gentle, and explained everything so clearly.
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Inman is very supportive and easy going. Her office runs smoothly, no complaints!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Inman is always in good spirits. She took tremendous care of all of my needs and made me feel at ease about my surgery and visits.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
It was my first visit with her and I felt immediately at ease with her. She listened to my concerns. Gave me good information. She was very cheerful which really drew me to her as a doctor.
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Inman takes her time to listen to you
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Fast professional service.
Jerra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Wonderful
Carmela G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
I felt the wait in the waiting room was too long. I was there for an hour. The wait in the exam room was appropriate, not long at all. Dr Inmann was very considerate and kind.
Jessika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Fast check in and appointment
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
I’ve been a patient at Corpus Christi Women’s Clinic for over 13 years and I have always received great care. Dr. Inman recently became my doctor and I was very impressed with her. She was both professional and warm, making me feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr. Inman and CC Women’s Clinic.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
My first time with her and very satisfied
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I was in and out fast for labs!