Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always on time and friendly!
Madison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Friendly, professional, quick.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Loved it
Aileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Kirkham is a wonderful doctor that has been consistently caring and concerned since delivering my kids 29 and 31 years ago!
Sueann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Kirkham is a very knowledgeable and professional physician. He was very attentive to questions and answers that I had. I trusted him with my surgery and he exceeded my expectations with a smooth surgery and recovery.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
He is always so kind and caring!
Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Always very professional and adresses all my needs even though its such a busy place :)
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Blood work was quick and easy.
Rosalinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
I am very thankful for the care I have received from Dr. Kirkham and his wonderful staff.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Kirkham and Michelle are Awesome!! Their staff is first class as well.
Francisca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Awesome office
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very nice! He listened to me and my concerns.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Staff was very friendly and Dr.kirkham was friendly and explained and answered my questions.
Lillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent service as always!
Brandi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Is always good at explaining things and answers our questions.
Godbold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Kirkham did a great job with my BIOTE. Fast & painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirkham. He is friendly, professional and experienced.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Fast efficient service
Priscilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always love going to Dr. Kirkham. He always listens to what I have to say and will help in every way.
Grant R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Kirkham and Michelle are amazing to work with. Would highly recommend for all your needs!!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very professional, kind and compassionate!! Dr Kirkham has been my female dr for many many years! He is always great! Answers ALL my questions and he never rushes no matter how busy he is. Not bad on the eyes either