Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destiny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very nice staff!
Veronica Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I always recommend Dr. Kirkham to anyone looking for a new OBGYN. He's an amazing Dr. and person.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
My experience at your office is always awesome! The front desk receptionist is always pleasant & friendly. And Michelle, well, what can I say other than she is AWESOME! She is always friendly, pleasant & professional. She makes me feel like we've known each other for years. Dr. Kirkham is great! He NEVER makes me feel like he's in a hurry to get to the next patient. He always takes his time & is always ready to answer any questions I might have. Great job
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great customer service!
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very friendly nurse and Dr. Kirkham. Pleased with my first appointment being so good and all my concerns were met!
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Outstanding care delivered with excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend.
Noreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
All good!
Elida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Check in was easy, appointment was in and out, staff was wonderful
Rogina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Kirkham & his nurse Michelle are always so awesome.
Nilda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very caring dr.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Kirkham and his nurse, Michelle, are caring and professional. I highly recommend this practice
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Quick and attentive to needs and concerns.
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very friendly/ Professional...Dr. n Nurse awsome..Dr.took time to explain my Bladder issuse...Answered a lot of my concerns...
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Kirkham is an excellent provider who displays compassion and speaks to you in a kind and simple way. He has a great beside manner! The staff is equally kind and compassionate.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Absolutely love Dr Kirkham and his staff!
Nelda F. G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Kirkham is a good listener.
Benita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The office fit me in the schedule quickly since I was worried about a health concern. Dr. Kirkham is very professional and reassuring.
Kendall M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Took a really long time. Appointment was at 10 and I didn’t get in till 11:30
Heidi L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Duplicate registration required.
Camille C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Good