Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr Canterbury has taken care of me for about 25 years. She is always timely with my appointments. She always explains the results of my tests and exams thoroughly and professionally. Her office staff has always been friendly and helpful and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of her services. Donna Gough
Deanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Kirkham explained everything very well to me asked if i had any questions. Staff was very nice, my office visit wasnt a long wait. Over all great work.
Joyce K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
More than anything aging and obstetrics is distressing at 78 years old. Too many invasive questions even tho for my health.
Novella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
painless quick and friendly
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Everyone is so nice in Dr. Kirkham’s office. They make a doctors appointment comfortable if that’s possible! Highly recommend Dr. Kirkham.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Kirkham has awesome bedside manners. He’s courteous and caring.
Yvette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Kirkham and his nurse Michelle are amazing. Staff is great too. Wouldn’t go to any other obgyn. Great experience
Loretta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Kirkham has been my doctor for many years. He is always very professional and very thorough with explaining and going over all information etc.
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent
Hermelinda N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Kirkham makes you feel real comfortable. I've been going to him for many years. The only part I don't like is having to fill out the same paperwork every year I go. It should be sufficient if we say all the same or give changes. But I won't stop going to him .
Cynthia S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I had a 8:30am appointment and because the receptionist did not send me the link to do my information uploaded before my appointment. She was not very polite. I was not seen by the doctor till 10. Every one else was great and Dr. Kirkham was amazing. He delivered our 2nd child who is now going to be 32 in October. He is still a amazing doctor.
Raina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Kirkham always takes time to listen to your concerns. And he has the best nurse around!!
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Painful buts good experience I feel very confident that dr Kickham Will fine out what my problem is, dr. Kickham and the nursing staff were very kind and compassionate.
Tanton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great speedy service
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Kirkham and Crystal have been amazing!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I’ve have coming to this office for many years and very pleased. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kirkham is very professional and informative.
Kelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Kirkham always listens to my concerns and is very professional.
Tracey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
From the front desk to to NP, my wait was not long and, it was very comfortable. The NP placed the pellet, this time( Typically it’s the doctor. She did great! Dr Kirkham is also wonderful, btw
Destiny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very nice staff!