Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

127 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minerva F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great, Everyone is very professional and nice.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 04/22/22
I am waiting to hear from Michelle to find out when Dr Kirkham will be able to really do the procedure.
Betty J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Al the staff at Corpus Christi Women’s Center are personable, professional and so very kind and helpful. Dr. Kirkham sets the standard of excellence with his professional and personable demeanor. A most excellent medical office that is patient centered. It does not get much better than this.
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great staff. I was in and out very quickly. No long wait.
Terrie R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional
Ilinah F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great experience! Professional staff and just love Dr. Kirkham!
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/30/22
He is an excellent Doctor. So caring
Amber D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Kirkham was my OB during my pregnancy. He is very efficient, experienced, and direct. He manages appointment time wisely and ensures all questions are taken care of. Dr. Kirkham performed my c-section and so far I've healed up well. I would definitely recommend him.
Dana A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Efficient
Andreea V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great service!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always pleasant
Traci F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good
Angelica L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful, caring and understanding ❤️
Terri F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great!
Brandy S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Inman is great. She is very friendly and thorough. The staff are very nice too.
Christina R.
Submitted 08/31/21
My appointment with Dr. Inman and Dr. Inman's office and staff went exceptionally well. Check-in was peaceful, as was check-out after my appointment. Dr. Inman was friendly and professional. She took the time to acquaint herself with my medical history, answer any questions, and address any concerns that I may have had.
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Inman is amazing and takes the time to listen to your concerns throughly
Jonnea V.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great service, extremely knowledgeable, and overall great experience
Leena H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great & sweet Dr :)
SARA P.
Submitted 08/25/21
best doctor i’ve ever had.