Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great friendly staff
Jessenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Lovely staff as always.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very friendly, professional staff who demonstrated care and concern for patients.
Paige C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Love seeing dr kirkham
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Missed my Dr but understand his commitment. His nurse practioner was nice and friendly.
Heidi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Appreciate the care coordination of Michelle & Dr. Kirkham.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
He is very professional! Sat down with me and discussed my concerns an needs. Making me feel Informed and at ease leaving his office.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I am a new patient and I was greatly impressed with the staff. They were kind and treated me respectfully and didn't rush through my interview like they were in some great hurry. This is unusual in this day and age and I appreciated it. Dr Krikham was thorough and spent time listening to my concerns. He answered my questions and I felt quite comfortable. I would highly recommend him and this clinic.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I have been so tired of feeling like I am participating in a cattle roundup with my physicians office and was so happy to find this staff and Dr Kirkham to be a welcome surprise! The staff was kind and respectful. Dr Kirkham was very pleasant and helped me feel quit comfortable. I left the clinic and promptly called my daughter to refer her there too!
Carolina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Staff is always friendly and courteous Dr. kirkham always listens to my concerns and makes sure X-rays, scans,are ordered
Courtney V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Making an appointment was easy, the staff is very attentive, the wait was short, and Marka Dredla took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great staff as always ..
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional service!
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone was very professional but also kind and courteous! I appreciate Dr. Kirkham and your staff members so much!
Marjorie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctor Kirkham is great doctor. I have been seeing for over 10 years . Will continue to see he again. I have been seeing for 10 yearm
Molly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always good
Rayna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone is so nice and helpful. They made me feel comfortable.
KALEIGH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was very nice
Sally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Exceptional, I appreciate them getting me in so quick. Appreciate the time and the care that was given.
Lisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Highly recommend.