Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Michelle is the best. Dr Kirkham listens and takes his time with his patients
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Wonderful care
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
He answered all my questions and the wait time was short.
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
My first impression of Dr. Kirkham was he's genuinely caring and kind. My decision to see him was based on reviews and so happy I did. I recommend Dr. Kirkham...He is excellent!!!
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Friendly staff, Love Dr Kirkham!
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Defined worth the transfer!
Maria Edna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great service
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Been using this practice for decades!
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very professional and the entire staff made me feel comfortable and a priority.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I liked that you didn’t have to go back several times to get things done!
Lina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Very good
Kaleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I went into the clinic.for procedure .. i was quickly processed and seen.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr Canterbury has taken care of me for about 25 years. She is always timely with my appointments. She always explains the results of my tests and exams thoroughly and professionally. Her office staff has always been friendly and helpful and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of her services. Donna Gough
Deanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Kirkham explained everything very well to me asked if i had any questions. Staff was very nice, my office visit wasnt a long wait. Over all great work.
Joyce K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
More than anything aging and obstetrics is distressing at 78 years old. Too many invasive questions even tho for my health.
Novella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
painless quick and friendly
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Everyone is so nice in Dr. Kirkham’s office. They make a doctors appointment comfortable if that’s possible! Highly recommend Dr. Kirkham.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Kirkham has awesome bedside manners. He’s courteous and caring.
Yvette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Kirkham and his nurse Michelle are amazing. Staff is great too. Wouldn’t go to any other obgyn. Great experience