Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
He is very professional! Sat down with me and discussed my concerns an needs. Making me feel Informed and at ease leaving his office.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I am a new patient and I was greatly impressed with the staff. They were kind and treated me respectfully and didn't rush through my interview like they were in some great hurry. This is unusual in this day and age and I appreciated it. Dr Krikham was thorough and spent time listening to my concerns. He answered my questions and I felt quite comfortable. I would highly recommend him and this clinic.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I have been so tired of feeling like I am participating in a cattle roundup with my physicians office and was so happy to find this staff and Dr Kirkham to be a welcome surprise! The staff was kind and respectful. Dr Kirkham was very pleasant and helped me feel quit comfortable. I left the clinic and promptly called my daughter to refer her there too!
Carolina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Staff is always friendly and courteous Dr. kirkham always listens to my concerns and makes sure X-rays, scans,are ordered
Courtney V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Making an appointment was easy, the staff is very attentive, the wait was short, and Marka Dredla took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great staff as always ..
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional service!
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone was very professional but also kind and courteous! I appreciate Dr. Kirkham and your staff members so much!
Marjorie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctor Kirkham is great doctor. I have been seeing for over 10 years . Will continue to see he again. I have been seeing for 10 yearm
Molly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always good
Rayna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone is so nice and helpful. They made me feel comfortable.
KALEIGH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was very nice
Sally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Exceptional, I appreciate them getting me in so quick. Appreciate the time and the care that was given.
Lisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Highly recommend.
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I love my Dr. He's a super nice and knowledgeable Dr.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The staff is friendly and got me an appointment right away.
Tay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
When I first arrived at the Women’s Clinic, I was terrified! I came in to have my first annual pelvic exam. I’ve had an unfortunate history of sexual trauma and was very nervous about how my mind and body would react to being touched. PA Crystal Landgraf and her team were utterly amazing. When I walked in, I was greeted very calmly and happily. When I was taken back, the assistant taking my vitals and asking my medical questions was so sweet, gentle, and genuinely caring. She was especially thorough giving me instructions on how to give a urine sample and when I got to the exam room, how to change and what to expect. Everyone was so welcoming, ensuring that I was comfortable every step of the way. They gave me thorough instructions on what was going to be happening and what I should expect at each step. When the exam started, Crystal was still explaining what she was doing as it was happening. Her and her staff made me laugh several times to help ease the stress and anxiety, even handing me a stress ball to squish. Before I knew it, the exam was over and I was given instructions on how to check out. The girl at the check out counter was also very patient and sweet with my questions and never acted like I was a bother. I am so relieved that my first exam went this well and I will never go anywhere else. The staff here knows that people are uncomfortable to come into their office and they do everything in their power to educate you and make you comfortable enough to not only get through the exam, but want to come back. Thank you so much to everyone who was there to take care of me that day. You all have changed my perception about these exams and their importance and I will 100% be coming back each year to check up on my health.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Jodie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Kirkham is an excellent doctor.
Jodie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Kirkham is a fabulous doctor, and I highly recommend him!