Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic

Board Certified OB-GYN & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Corpus Christi, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Corpus Christi Women's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corpus Christi Women's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
The office seemed busy when I got there, but they got me back fast! Dr. Inman’s new nurse practitioner was very sweet, and listened to my concerns. I felt very well cared for and was in and out of there quickly!
Faith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very professional and answered all of my questions more than satisfactorily.
Kacie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Such a wonderful doctor!!
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Cantebury is one of the most kindest doctors I’ve known. She’s truly amazing. She takes care of her patients with the utmost care!
Rachel G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
The best OBGYN and best staff. Explained everything!!
Anne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
THE BEST doctor, hands down!
MARIBEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Amazing Dr
Priscilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Absolutely love Dr. Canterbury! She’s listens to my concerns and addresses them.
Kayla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Canterbury for 10 years now and she is wonderful to me and my babies always. I'm so thankful to have her as my doctor. She truly cares about her patients and makes me feel extremely comfortable and safe anytime I'm in her care. I have zero negative thoughts or comments. She's amazing at what she does and I love her! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a doctor with the utmost love and care for their patients.
Corina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr.canterbury and her office staff are very helpful, accommodating, and attentive. Great Doctor and Great service!
Lorena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Canterbury is patient-centered, answers all my questions and respects individual preferences, has gone out of her way to serve us well, and never makes us feel rushed. She’s amazing.
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Canterbury, and we are so grateful to have her on this journey with us! My husband and I trust her completely and know that we can ask her a million questions and get straight answers. Her education and experience, plus her “bedside manner,” make her the best in town, bar none!
Alizae F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
great !
Blanca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
My doc visit today with doc Canterbury was excellent! She’s a great doctor!!!
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very down to earth and knowledgeable!
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Positive :)